E-mail: tc@tctitanium.com
Tel: +86-029-88719136
Contact Us

China

Xianyang Tiancheng Titanium Industry Co., Ltd

Add: NO. 26, Fengqi Road, Fengdong New City, Xixian New Area, Shaanxi 712000, China

Tel: +86(29)88719136

Fax: +86(29)88719138

E-Mail: tc@tctitanium.com


USA

Add: 16721 Hollister St. Ste. M Houston, TX 77066

Tel: +1(713)8961888

Fax: +1(713)8961890

Email: us@tctitanium.com


Germany

Add: Rödingsmarket 20, 20459 Hamburg 

Tel: 040/35015258

Email: tc@tctitanium.com


    Home > Headquarters

    Headquarters

    Name:Rui Ma

    Tel: +86-29-88719136

    fax: +86-29-88719138

    Pos: Director of international sale

    skype: Rererere320

    Email: rui@tctitanium.com





    Name:Emma Fu

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Europe Marketing Specialist

    skype:emmastart1

    Email: emma@tctitanium.com



    Name:Joy Zhao

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Europe Marketing Specialist

    skype:1340392393@qq.com

    Email: Joy@tctitanium.com




    Name:Ariel Zhou

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Europe Marketing Specialist

    skype:ariel-zhou@hotmail.com

    Email: ariel@tctitanium.com



    Name:Jessie Wang

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Europe Marketing Specialist

    skype: jessie_2415

    Email: Jessie@tctitanium.com



    Name:Sou Sei

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Japan & Taiwan Marketing Director

    skype: TRsousei

    Email: sousei@tctitanium.com


    Name: Lisa Lu

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Russia Marketing Specialist

    skype: Lu.jing40

    Email: lujing@tctitanium.com


    Name: Vera Li

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Russia Marketing Specialist

    skype: vera-tc

    Email: vera@tctitanium.com



    Name: Andre Liu

    Tel:+86-29-88719136

    Fax:+86-29-88719138

    Pos:Russia Marketing Specialist

    skype: liude315

    Email: andre@tctitanium.com



    Name: Sun Baoyang

    Tel:13201680777

    Fax:+86-29-38176789

    Pos:Deputy Manager of Quality Dept

    Email: sunbaoyang@tctitanium.com



    Name:Pu Xuan

    Tel:18991369915

    Fax:+86-29-38176789

    Pos:Deputy Manager of Technology Dept

    Email: puxuan@tctitanium.com